Testimonials

Portrait photo of Sue Hesse
Sue Hesse
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue very patient with us. Answered all of our questions? Stayed on top of all lingering issues. Very satisfied!

Margaret T
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Always kept us in the loop through the whole process from listing to closing. We are thoroughly pleased not only with this sale, but also with my mom’s condo sale that Sue also facilitated! There was a trust issue that was very complicated & time consuming, to remedy, but Sue stayed on top of the process that stretched into months! It was a marathon effort for her but she maintained composure & professionalism throughout the ordeal! Thank you, Sue for your endurance & outstanding effort in both transactions!

Stancel J
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue is knowledgeable about her business ,professional about the way she went about things and also caring.

Geraldine G
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue helped us during the selling process by answering all questions and explaining everything step by step until we understood everything. There was no stupid question. She also provided us with great service always being available or communicating when she would be. Sue was great at explaining the whole house selling process. She made sure we knew what we were signing, what options we had, and anything else we asked. Very trustworthy realtor. Very experienced and straight forward with the entire process. I would recommend Suzanna Hesse to any one looking to buy or sell their home.

Troy, T
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue walked us through every step buying our new home. She did great and was on top of communication with sellers regarding seeing the house a second time, inspections, warranty recommendation. Great at communicating with us what was going on in the buying process. She let us know of any communication she had with title company or seller promptly and clearly. Over all buying and selling experience with Sue was amazing. Sue was great to work with. She definitely loves her job and is great at it! She helped us get our prior house listed and it sold very quickly. She was so knowledgeable on the selling process in that city. Very straight forward communication and she will explain anything to make sure you understand. As well as with the buying process. She helped us get in to a brand new home. Communicated with seller with any concerns we had and made sure she got an answer for us. Felt very comfortable working with Suzanna Hesse, great experienced realtor!

Troy, B
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue walked us through every step buying our new home. She did great and was on top of communication with sellers regarding seeing the house a second time, inspections, warranty recommendation.

Great at communicating with us what was going on in the buying process. She let us know of any communication she had with title company or seller promptly and clearly.

Over all buying and selling experience with Sue was amazing.

Sue was great to work with. She definitely loves her job and is great at it! She helped us get our prior house listed and it sold very quickly. She was so knowledgeable on the selling process in that city. Very straight forward communication and she will explain anything to make sure you understand. As well as with the buying process. She helped us get in to a brand new home. Communicated with seller with any concerns we had and made sure she got an answer for us. Felt very comfortable working with Suzanna Hesse, great experienced realtor!

Becky And Tommy Braun, Troy, MO Buyer
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue helped us during the selling process by answering all questions and explaining everything step by step until we understood everything. There was no stupid question. She also provided us with great service always being available or communicating when she would be.

Sue was great at explaining the whole house selling process. She made sure we knew what we were signing, what options we had, and anything else we asked. Very trustworthy realtor.

Very experienced and straight forward with the entire process. I would recommend Suzanna Hesse to any one looking to buy or sell their home.

Tommy Braun, Troy, MO Seller
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue made the selling of the house as simple as possible. She is very detailed when explaining the paperwork and makes it clear and simple. Sue has been in the Florissant area for over 2 decades that I am aware of. She is very knowledgeable of the Florissant area and codes. Sue sold 2 houses in very close range to mine within a week of putting them on the market. She knows how to get them sold in Florissant. Even though I have only dealt with Sue on two occassions (buying and selling of this home) she comes across as a friend. She answers your calls, questions and is listening to you. I was never bothering her. My questions were important to her. I know she had other clients but she made me feel like I was her only client.

Florissant C
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue made the selling of the house as simple as possible. She is very detailed when explaining the paperwork and makes it clear and simple.

Sue has been in the Florissant area for over 2 decades that I am aware of. She is very knowledgeable of the Florissant area and codes. Sue sold 2 houses in very close range to mine within a week of putting them on the market. She knows how to get them sold in Florissant.

Even though I have only dealt with Sue on two occassions (buying and selling of this home) she comes across as a friend. She answers your calls, questions and is listening to you. I was never bothering her. My questions were important to her. I know she had other clients but she made me feel like I was her only client.

Cynthia Hall, Florissant Seller
18 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Suzanna Hesse was SO great to work with, she was VERY patient with me, understanding, and attentive. I felt like I new her for a long time, she was very easy to talk and very personal. She made this scary process not so scary at all. She was available whenever I needed her, which was quite often. I am so thankful she was able to work with me and walk me through the process. I would recommend Sue in a heartbeat to anyone who is looking for a home!

Festus R
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Suzanna Hesse was SO great to work with, she was VERY patient with me, understanding, and attentive. I felt like I new her for a long time, she was very easy to talk and very personal. She made this scary process not so scary at all. She was available whenever I needed her, which was quite often. I am so thankful she was able to work with me and walk me through the process. I would recommend Sue in a heartbeat to anyone who is looking for a home!

Rylee Burkett, Festus MO Buyer
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I/ we had an excellent services from Suzanna (aka Sue)throughout this journey to find the place we can call home. We were so not sure if this was even achievable but we found Sue. Sue was our guide through it all and never failed. She was very helpful, always on time, and ready to answer and questions we had. She was dedicated and professional through it all to the point where she called her colleague in the industry out for her unethical conduct. Sue was with us in every step of the way until we found HOME. We very much appreciate her good work and that of the Berkshire Hathaway Home Serves team!

We could not have had a better agent than Suzanna. She Rocks!

Francis, Ballwin Buyer
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I/ we had an excellent services from Suzanna (aka Sue)throughout this journey to find the place we can call home. We were so not sure if this was even achievable but we found Sue. Sue was our guide through it all and never failed. She was very helpful, always on time, and ready to answer and questions we had. She was dedicated and professional through it all to the point where she called her colleague in the industry out for her unethical conduct. Sue was with us in every step of the way until we found HOME. We very much appreciate her good work and that of the Berkshire Hathaway Home Serves team! We could not have had a better agent than Suzanna. She Rocks!

Ballwin F
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue knee what we wanted in a home and helped guide us to find our forever home. She was available and more than willing to help us throughout the entire process. She provided numerous updates and support along the way. I highly recommend Sue to help find your forever home!

O’Fallon D
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue knee what we wanted in a home and helped guide us to find our forever home. She was available and more than willing to help us throughout the entire process. She provided numerous updates and support along the way. I highly recommend Sue to help find your forever home!

Danielle Sawyer, O’Fallon Buyer
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue Hesse has been awesome to work with. Was more help for me in this sale, than what I can say Thank You for.

St. R
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
70 / 100
Performance
87 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100

Sue Hesse has been awesome to work with. Was more help for me in this sale, than what I can say Thank You for.

Rick C, St. Charles, MO Seller
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue , your dedication to sell are property was outstanding. The comfort you provided while we were stressing out really helped us , we thank you from the bottom of are hearts . I would recommend her to anyone .

Kyle W
28 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue , your dedication to sell are property was outstanding. The comfort you provided while we were stressing out really helped us , we thank you from the bottom of are hearts . I would recommend her to anyone .

Kyle Wentzville Seller
28 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue Hesse is very knowledgeable about the area real estate market and is incredibly wonderful to work with!

Marcy
32 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue Hesse is very knowledgeable about the area real estate market and is incredibly wonderful to work with!

Marcy Seller
32 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Thank you for all the work you have done to make this a fast sale! You made this as painless as possible!

Howdershell B
32 Months ago
Satisfaction
75 / 100
Performance
77 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Thank you for all the work you have done to make this a fast sale! You made this as painless as possible!

Bo Hellams, Howdershell Seller
32 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Testimonial given earlier in survey Completely satisfied

Dwight S
36 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Testimonial given earlier in survey

Completely satisfied

Dwight Swain Buyer
36 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was knowledgeable, guided us as first time home buyers, and was always quick to respond to our many questions. Sue represented us with a lot of integrity.

Kirkwood S
36 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was knowledgeable, guided us as first time home buyers, and was always quick to respond to our many questions. Sue represented us with a lot of integrity.

Stephen Waack, Kirkwood Buyer
36 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue was great! She was always available to show us houses and would drive back out to the area even if we had looked earlier in the day. Her explanations of the steps throughout the process were thorough and put my girlfriend (who was a first time home buyer) at ease. Thanks Sue!!

Wentzville S
36 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue was great! She was always available to show us houses and would drive back out to the area even if we had looked earlier in the day. Her explanations of the steps throughout the process were thorough and put my girlfriend (who was a first time home buyer) at ease. Thanks Sue!!

Sam Kupferer, Wentzville Buyer
36 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue is wonderful to work with! She's very understanding, knowledgeable and patient.

Florissant M
37 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sue is wonderful to work with! She's very understanding, knowledgeable and patient.

Marcy S., Florissant Buyer
37 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Sue was exceptional throughout the entire process. Her knowledge and experience is second to none!

Nick S
37 Months ago

Sue Hesse did an excellent job and helping me find and purchase my first home. I greatly appreciate her hard work and I would recommend her to others in the near future. Thanks again Sue!

Hammad H.

 

Thank you to Sue for working hard and helping me purchase my first house. She was referred to me and the service I receieved was excellent!

Craig S.

 

We really appreciate all your time and patience with us!  Thank you so much for walking us through all those houses and the whole process unti we could find just the right one.  You have been wonderful and we can't wait to recommend you!

Brantley & Chayil, Florissant

 

Sue is a very knowledgeable real estate agent. What I thought would be a very stressful process turned out to be a smooth sale from the beginning to the end. She was very professional and easy to work with, yet she knew when to stick to her guns. My house sold in 30 days. I will use Sue Hesse again in the future and will highly recommend her to people I know.

 

Mrs Sue was a wonderful agent. She took her time with me and always made sure I was comfortable with my decision. She kept me within my budget even though at times I would try to go over. She was a good listener most of all. Thank you Mrs. Sue :-) 

 

Sue always makes herself available. She is knowledgeable in the real estate business. She helped us find the right home and is selling a home for us. She is a professional

 

We were given Sue's name by a friend of ours. From the first day we contacted her to let her know we were interested in looking for houses until our closing date, she was extremely helpful answering any questions we had since this was our first time buying a home. We loved that we could text her, email, or call with any questions or concerns we had. She showed us great homes that met our needs and our price range

Sue was wonderful.   I live in Florida and she handled all the aspects of the sale for me, including obtaining a lawn service.   Sue made the experience less stressful

 

Sue sold a house in Florissant that I inherited from my uncle.  I live in Wisconsin and Sue took care of everything.  Though we've spoken on the phone and communicated via email numerous times we've never met.  Turns out there was some hail damage to the outside of the house and Sue contacted the roofer and other contractors, had quotes sent to me for approval and really went out of her way to get the house fixed up. If you're looking for a realtor in the St Louis area, you owe it to yourself to give Sue a call.  Based on my experience, you'll be glad you did.  Thanks for all your efforts, Sue!

 

Sue helped us sell our house two years ago in a tough market and then find a new home.  Most recently, she helped our daughter find her first home.  Sue is very knowledgeable about the housing market all around our metropolitan area.  She listened to the things we (and our daughter) were looking for in houses, and showed only the houses with those features, rather than wasting our time looking at houses which were not appropriate.  We appreciate her help all through the buying and selling process, starting with initial offers and ending with closing.  We respect her experience and recommend her without hesitation.

 

Sue was wonderful!!!!! We talked on the phone a few times to get things set up. The first house she showed me, I bought. She was very helpful and on top of her game. It made a very stressful time alot less stressful. She knew what was going to happen, when it was going to happen and pretty much knew how much money everything was going to cost. I would diffently use her again and recommend her. She is a very pleasant person to work with, very friendly and positive.

 

Sue has been a diligent and persistent advocate for us in working to complete our sale. She has maintained great communication with us over the course of time that the property has been on the market, thorough and professional in all her followups.  She takes great pride in her work and I would highly recommend her to serve as a representative for you in either quest for or sale of a home.

 

Sue, did a fabulous job of helping me sell and buy a new home.  I was totally impressed with her commitment to making sure I had the best experience possible. She always had my best interest at heart.  I was thankful for her expertise of buying and selling.  She was efficient with completing each task of the buying and selling process.  I appreciate how Sue tried to alleviate as much stress from this experience for me as possible.  I felt I could trust her opinion and with making decisions on my behalf.
Sue is a true professional and I highly recommend her for anyone looking for a excellent realtor

 

Sue is a very knowledgeable real estate agent. What I thought would be a very stressful process turned out to be a smooth sale from the beginning to the end. She was very professional and easy to work with, yet she knew when to stick to her guns. My house sold in 30 days. I will use Sue Hesse again in the future and will highly recommend her to people I know.

 

Sold a home in 2012, Sue was wonderful. I live in Florida and she handled all the aspects of the sale for me, including obtaining a lawn service. Sue made the experience less stressful. 
 
 
Sue sold a house in Florissant that I inherited from my uncle. I live in Wisconsin and Sue took care of everything. Though we've spoken on the phone and communicated via email numerous times we've never met. Turns out there was some hail damage to the outside of the house and Sue contacted the roofer and other contractors, had quotes sent to me for approval and really went out of her way to get the house fixed up. If you're looking for a realtor in the St Louis area, you owe it to yourself to give Sue a call. Based on my experience, you'll be glad you did. Thanks for all your efforts, Sue!
Response from Sue
 
 
Sue helped us sell our house two years ago in a tough market and then find a new home. Most recently, she helped our daughter find her first home. Sue is very knowledgeable about the housing market all around our metropolitan area. She listened to the things we (and our daughter) were looking for in houses, and showed only the houses with those features, rather than wasting our time looking at houses which were not appropriate. We appreciate her help all through the buying and selling process, starting with initial offers and ending with closing. We respect her experience and recommend her without hesitation.
 
I was very happy with the service of my agent Sue Hesse. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house in this area. -Steven Latta


I am very pleased witht the service provided. Sue Hesse sold my house in less than a week at full asking price. She also helped in the purchase of my new home. She made things very easy and virtually worry free. -Lee Frede

Sue Hesse was highly referred to us and we can see why! She did a wonderful job and we have recommended her to our friends already! We were very pleased with the overall selling experience. -Tim & Reneta Roe

Our realator Sue Hesse was very prompt with returning our phone calls and sold the property quickly. We were very please with her services. -Juan & Sara Kuanfung

I was very pleased, Sue knew what I was looking for. She never complained about all the calls i made to her. She was very helpful. -Joan Burton

We worked with Sue Hesse and she was wonderful. She showed us houses in our price range and stuck to what we felt was comfortable for us. She answered our phone calls promptlyand let us know what we needed to do every step of the way. I will recommend Sue to anyone - Mark & Dawn Harston

Sue was the nicest most helpful person I could of hoped for. She made the whole process of buying our home exciting and enjoyable. -Jeffery & Amber Montgomery

Sue provided us a very professional and efficient home selling experience. We would recommend her services to anyone trying to buy or sell a home. - Andrew & Kathy Deutsch

We were very pleased with our Realtor, Sue Hesse is a wonderful agent and helped us with all our questions. -Matt Uskiwich & Paula Bogue

I am very grateful of the service I recieved from Sue Hesse and the mortgage lenders, Equality Mortgage. They gave me valuable help in an area where I lacked experience. Again I  would like to express great appreciation to them. -Tracy Boyd

Brian and I were very pleased with our realitor Sue Hesse. She was very explanitory to our questions, precise, and honest. She gave us no hassel and we felt comfortable at all times with our choice of using Century 21. -Brian and Michelle Fischer

We were very pleased with the work that Sue Hesse did in selling our home. She is a great marketing person and we appreciated her honesty also. -Joe and Pam Traversey

Sue made selling our house much more enjoyable than expected. You did a great job, best of luck -Kathy

Sue did a FANTASTIC job selling our house! -Michael Griggs

Sue is great! WE felt very comfortable with her from the start. She knows what she is doing and its very evident by how fast she sold our house (6 days). She never hesitated to answer questions, she gave great suggestions to us on how to sell the house fast, she told us everything we would need to know up front. I have already referred her to my parents who are selling their house. She's really the best realitor we have worked with! -Sam and Michelle Sutin

Sue was great to work with on this and a true professional - Michael Alfano

Sue is dedicated and very thourough. She has been a sales representative for me on the purchase of one home and selling two homes. I would highly recommend her to others. - Velva Haven

My husband and I were very pleased with the sevice we received from your company. Sue Hesse was an excellent agent. She worked very hard to sell our house and was available when we had a question or concern. I would definatly recommend Sue and Prudential to a potential buyer or seller - Pat and Lisa O'Neil

Wonderful service, very happy, Definatly will contact Sue for my next purchase. -Michael Bull

We had a great experience working with Sue - Jadie DeCaro and Todd Zykan

Sue did a heck of a job for us - Mike and Phyllis Johnson

Sue was fantastic! She knew exactly what we wanted and helped us find our first dream home! Withour her, we would not have been able to find exactly what we wanted. Also, she was always flexible in meeting with us. - David and Stephanie Lacavich

Sue did a great job and was very helpful to me. - Rita Hagan

She was incredibly helpful. There is no way that we could have navigated the home buying process without her. She is nice, professional, and incredibly competent. -Christine Edwards

Sue did the best she could in a declining market. As soon as spring weather came about activity soared. Sue kept us in the loop. Letting us know what was happenng in our neighborhood and advising accordinaly. -Cheryl and Jeff Morris

 

 

Sue did a good job with helping us find our first home! She was very pro-active and appreciate her knowledge and experience.

Kevin & Latayna S.

 

Sue gave me great service when helping me purchase my home. She was professional and answered every question that I had. Sue kept me updated on the whole process and I appreciate all of her hard work. 

William J.

 

I was referred to Sue when I wanted to buy a new home. Sue did an excellent job of making the process as smooth as she could. She answered all of my questions and was very personable. 

Tom B.

 

Thank you Sue for being amazing during the sale of the home. I would recommend her to anyone that needs to buy or sell. 

Jody M.

 

The excellent service provided to by Sue was awesome! Thanks for all of her help on my first-time purchaase. I greatly appreciated everything she did and worked with me. 

Nakisha B.

 

I choose Sue Hesse from her yard signs that I have seen around. I am very happy that Sue and I got to work together on the sale of my home due to retirement. Thanks for all of your hard work Sue!

Steve C.

 

Sue Hesse is a great agent! I found her online and she gave me excellent service on helping me buy a new home due to retirement. I greatly appreciate all of her assistance. 

Chris B.

 

We were 1500 miles from our home that we were selling and our realtor, Sue Hesse, kept us in the loop about all events related to the sale.This was reassuring to say the least. Thanks for the excellent service Sue!

Bill & Sheila W.

 

I loved working with Sue Hesse! She was very helpful and professional. 

Cary & Judith M.

 

I was very satisfied with my decision to use Sue Hesse to buy my home. I would recommend her to any friends and family that are looking to buy or sell. Thanks for everything Sue!

Mario L.

 

Thank you to Sue Hesse for selling our home due to us moving out of state.  

Ron & Deborah K.

 

Thanks to Sue Hesse for helping us upgrade to our new home with our family! Sue is amazing and the best Real Estate agent! 

Drew & Tanys W.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in St. Louis offers an easy through our partnership with USA Mortgage that allows you to interact directly with loan officers located in our branch offices.
USA Mortgate
Select Leasing & Management offers a multitude of leasing and property management services with superior service to both renters and landlords.
Gain valuable peace of mind and avoid unnecessary expenses by utilizing one of HSA Home Warranty’s comprehensive home warranty programs.
Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2022 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site